2008年7月3日 星期四

Canada - Let's boycott Rogers

The greed never ends for these Canadian monopoly corporations. And the government and the competition bureau in Canada is useless. CRTC is the same too. What do we pay these bunch of useless clowns for?

Recently Rogers unveiled their iPhone plan and cause resentment from telecomm users accross Canada. Even though I am not planning buying iPhone, the Rogers must be thinking we Canadian customers are either stupid or brain dead. Otherwise they wouldn't be thinking charge future Canadian customers with outrageous iPhone rate. They must be thinking we are just like sheep. Their rate compare to the ones in the States are laughable and will just make your blood pressure boil. We should boycott Rogers and let them know what the general customers feel about their gouging. We are upset and angry even more with their response, which is an insult to us. I've canceled my home phone with Rogers. They will only listen to the customer when more people are doing the same.

We need more competition in Canada in every industry. From airline to telecommunication to everything. No more protectionism for these spoiled Canadian corporations. Only a slap in their face from the customer will wake them up. When will they ever know we are the ones that feed them? Remeber "Don't bite the hands that feed you??". If we as customer don't wake up and action, soon other corporations will do the same to us. Enough is enough.

I am disgusted with Rogers for their business practice.

沒有留言: